hoc@key Adressbuch:

Kreuznacher HC


Ort: Bad Kreuznach • Bereich: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
Kürzel: KHC • ID: 114 • Stand: 03.05.2019

  

Kreuznacher Hockey Club 1913

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Hauptanschrift

Gisela Eberts
Waldalgesheimer Str. 12
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0170-3676048

» Geschaeftsstelle@Kreuznacher-Hockey-Club.de

DHB Kontakt

Gisela Eberts
Waldalgesheimer Str. 12
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0170-3676048

» Geschaeftsstelle@Kreuznacher-Hockey-Club.de

Spielverkehr Erw.

Stefanie Baumann-Zerfaß
Humperdinckstr. 64
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0171-2067908

» S.Bauzer@Kreuznacher-Hockey-club.de

Spielverkehr Jugend

Stephan Rothländer
Dr.-Karl-Hessel-Strasse 25
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-42563
Telefon: 0151-18253900
Telefax: 0671-7946255

» S.Rothlaender@Kreuznacher-Hockey-club.de

Freizeitsport

Michael Anton
Bretzenheimer Straße 36
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-4822787
Telefon: 0671-9211892
Telefax: 0671-9211894

» ma55545@aol.com

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Tullius
Füllscheuer 11
55543 Bad Kreuznach

» tullius.stefan@t-online.de

Sportwart

Stefanie Baumann-Zerfaß
Humperdinckstr. 64
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0171-2067908

» S.Bauzer@Kreuznacher-Hockey-club.de

Jugendwart

Stephan Rothländer
Dr.-Karl-Hessel-Strasse 25
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-42563
Telefon: 0151-18253900
Telefax: 0671-7946255

» S.Rothlaender@Kreuznacher-Hockey-club.de

Finanzwesen

Markus Rothländer
Humperdinckstr. 98
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0172-6602946
Telefon: 0671-71755
Telefax: 0671-8961155

» M.Rothlaender@Kreuznacher-Hockey-Club.de

Schiedsrichter

Thorsten Beck
Stettiner Str. 1
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-74662
Telefon: 0171-6016510

» tbeck@hotmail.de

Presse

Stephan Rothländer
Dr.-Karl-Hessel-Strasse 25
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-42563
Telefon: 0151-18253900
Telefax: 0671-7946255

» S.Rothlaender@Kreuznacher-Hockey-club.de

Webmaster

Michael Hippchen
Otto-Hersing-Str. 5
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-32357
Telefon: 0160-5130393
Telefon: 069-74329-55633 (b)
Telefax: 069-74329-1755633

» webmaster@kreuznacher-hockey-club.de

 
HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

» HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

RPS Clubs
» TV Alzey
» Dürkheimer HC
» Kreuznacher HC
» VfL Bad Kreuznach
» TG Frankenthal
» SV Gau-Algesheim
» SG Westerwald
» VfR Grünstadt
» TSG Heidesheim
» SC Idar-Oberstein
» 1. FC Kaiserslautern
» HC Kaiserslautern
» TSG Kaiserslautern
» HC RW Koblenz
» TFC Ludwigshafen
» HC Luxembourg
» TSV SCHOTT Mainz
» TuS Mayen
» HTC Neunkirchen
» TSG Neustadt
» Neuwieder RG
» Saar 05 Saarbrücken
» TV Saarlouis
» HC Speyer
» PST Trier
» TG Worms
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2019 • hockey.de