hoc@key Adressbuch:

TG Frankenthal


Ort: Frankenthal • Bereich: Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar
Kürzel: TGF • ID: 233 • Stand: 30.10.2019

  

TG Frankenthal

» Adressen | » Kontakte


Club Adresse

Hockeyabteilung
Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

» geschaeftsstelle@tgf1846.de

1. Abteilungsleiter

Timo Schmietenknop
c/o TGF, Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

» t.schmietenknop@tgf1846.de

2. Abteilungsleiterin

Sabine Merz
c/o TGF, Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

» s.merz@tgf1846.de

3. Abteilungsleiter

Andreas Trump
c/o TGF, Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

» a.trump@tgf1846.de

Jugendwart

Thomas Klaka
c/o TGF, Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 0170-9295377

» t.klaka@tgf1846.de

Schiedsrichter, Elternhockey

Rainer Hopf
Albrecht-Dürer-Ring 23b
67227 Frankenthal

» rainer.hopf@t-online.de

Schiedsrichter Jugend, Passwesen

Helge Taubert
Amselweg 28
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 0173-9614201

» Helge.Taubert@gmx.net

Platzanlage

Jahnplatz
Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

Nebenplatz

Sportplatz Benderstraße
Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

Halle

Peter-Trump-Halle
Jahnplatz 6
67227 Frankenthal

Halle

Stadtsporthalle
Am Kanal 4
67227 Frankenthal

 
HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

» HV Rheinl.-Pfalz/Saar

RPS Clubs
» TV Alzey
» Dürkheimer HC
» Kreuznacher HC
» VfL Bad Kreuznach
» TG Frankenthal
» SV Gau-Algesheim
» SG Westerwald
» VfR Grünstadt
» TSG Heidesheim
» SC Idar-Oberstein
» 1. FC Kaiserslautern
» HC Kaiserslautern
» TSG Kaiserslautern
» HC RW Koblenz
» TFC Ludwigshafen
» HC Luxembourg
» TSV SCHOTT Mainz
» TuS Mayen
» HTC Neunkirchen
» TSG Neustadt
» Neuwieder RG
» Saar 05 Saarbrücken
» TV Saarlouis
» HC Speyer
» PST Trier
» TG Worms
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2019 • hockey.de