hoc@key Adressbuch:

Hockeyverband Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar

Präsident

Harald Annemaier
Bienengarten 34
56072 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261-409873
Telefon: 0151-50876159
Telefax: 0261-401564

» h.annemaier@rps-hockey.de

Vizepräsident

Marcus Wagner
Klein-Wintersheimer-Weg 34
55129 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-2156815
Telefon: 0160-90580850
Telefax: 06131-1437187

» Marcus.Wagner@rps-hockey.de

Schatzmeisterin

Anke Gerntholtz-Hugo
Dreihornmühlgasse 28
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-975190

» anke.hugo@rps-hockey.de

Geschäftsführerin

Alexandra Schröter
Alzeyer-Str. 190
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-4828091
Telefon: 015771984264

» jugendwart@tgw-hockey.de

Sportwartin

Sara Annemaier
Emser Straße 168
56076 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261-28741439
Telefon: 0151-50132980

» s.annemaier@rps-hockey.de

Jugendwart

Norbert Grimmer
Martin-Greif-Straße 9
67065 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: 0157-59612427 (p)

» norbert.55@web.de

Schulhockeyreferentin

Eva Specht
Leibnitzstr. 54
55118 Mainz
Telefon: 0176-32225047

» Eva_Specht@web.de

Schiedsrichterwart

Nils Vossebein
Hofweg 71
66125 Saarbrücken
Telefon: 0152-53501674

» n.vossebein@rps-hockey.de

Lehrwart

Heiner Dopp
Böhler Str. 1
67149 Meckenheim
Telefon: 06326-5204
Telefon: 0170-4333883

» heiner.dopp@t-online.de

Referent für Sportentwicklung und Seniorensport

Klaus Fuchs
Lucas-Cranach-Straße 59
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0170-4919700

» klaus-fuchs@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsident

Gernot Gottwald
Jean-Wincklerstraße 4
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-63478
Telefax: 0671-8959255

» gevogottwald@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsident

Friedrich K. Dietrich
Winzenheimer Straße 15
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon: 0671-33641
Telefax: 0671-9206965

» friedr.dietrich@t-online.de

Ehrenpräsidiumsmitglied

Wolfgang Sinner
Stettiner Straße 55
61449 Steinbach/Ts.
Telefon: 06171-74012
Telefax: 06171-8495

» Wolfgang.@Sinner.li

Ehrenpräsidiumsmitglied

Karl Metzger
Im Sand 19
67376 Harthausen
Telefon: 06344-9294770

» metzger.khe@web.de

Präsident HBV Pfalz

Claudia Reinfrank
Tiefenthaler Straße 23
67269 Grünstadt
Telefon: 06359-9159051
Telefon: 0163-2579055

» Claudia.reinfrank@outlook.de

Vorsitzender HBV Rheinland

Hans-Wilhelm Hetzel
Am Falltor 4
55546 Fürfeld
Telefon: 06709-6244
Telefon: 0171-1750612
Telefax: 06709-960523

» hetzel.vfl@gmx.de

Vorsitzender HBV Rheinhessen

Marcus Wagner
Klein-Wintersheimer-Weg 34
55129 Mainz
Telefon: 06131-2156815
Telefon: 0160-90580850
Telefax: 06131-1437187

» Marcus.Wagner@rps-hockey.de

Vorsitzender HBV Saar

Peter Bäsel
Ottweilerstr. 64
66540 Neunkirchen
Telefon: 0175-1550746
Telefon: 06821-58681
Telefon: 06897-933225 (b)

» htc-neunkirchen@email.de

Vorsitzender Schiedsgericht

Joachim Decker
Karl-Martell-Str. 5
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-56813

» jo.decker@gmx.de

Mädchenwartin

Ingrid Leidenheimer
Scheffelstrasse 13
67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: 06233-25214

» Ingrid.Leidenheimer@leidenheimer.info

Webmaster

Daniel Annemaier
Emser Straße 168
56076 Koblenz
Telefon: 0261-28741439

» h.annemaier@rps-hockey.de

Passstelle

Alexandra Schröter
Alzeyer-Str. 190
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-4828091
Telefon: 01577-1984264

» Passstellerps@rps-hockey.de

Ergebnisdienst

Alexandra Schröter
Alzeyer-Str. 190
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-4828091
Telefon: 01577-1984264

» Passstellerps@rps-hockey.de

Landestrainer U16/U14 männl.

Heiner Dopp
Böhler Str. 1
67149 Meckenheim
Telefon: 06326-5204
Telefon: 0170-4333883

» heiner.dopp@t-online.de

Landestrainer U 16 weibl.

Rainer Schwenk
Hainbuchenweg 4
67661 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0176-60884779

» schwenk.rainer@gmx.de

Landestrainerin U 14 weibl.

Claudia Krafczyck
Sebastian-Münster-Str. 2
67549 Worms
Telefon: 0176-80178376

» claudz15@web.de

Postadresse

Alexandra Schröter
Alzeyer-Str. 190
67549 Worms
Telefon: 06241-4828091
Telefon: 01577-1984264

» Passstellerps@rps-hockey.de

 
RPS Adressen
» RPS Gremien
» RPS Clubs
» RPS Kontakte
RPS Leitung
» Präsidium
RPS Bezirke
» Rheinland
» Rheinhessen
» Pfalz
» Saar
Weitere Gremien
» RPS Staffelleiter
» RPS SRA
» RPS ZA
» RPS ZA Jugend
» Schiedsgericht RPS
Weitere Adressen

» hoc@key Adressbuch

 

» Impressum   » Datenschutz © 2019 • hockey.de